WFHS_Header
     
 
Name Assignment Phone Extension Email
Allen, Michael Technology 122 allenm@usd287.org
Brenzikofer, Matt Asst. Principal 111 brenzikoferm@usd287.org
Combs, Merrita FACS 123 combsm@usd287.org
Conley, Kyle Social Sciences 205 conleyk@usd287.org
Conway, Rob Language Arts 203 conwayr@usd287.org
Cunningham, Phyllis Mathematics 739 cunninghamp@usd287.org
Driver, Roger Science 704 driverr@usd287.org
Fischer, Laura School Nurse 736 fischerl@usd287.org
Gonsalez, Tommie School Psychologist 210  
Graf, Michelle English/Library 102 grafm@usd287.org
Greer, Betty Secretary 109 greerb@usd287.org
Gull, Kaci Science 117 gullk@usd287.org
Hassler, Kris Mathematics/Athletic Director 114 hasslerk@usd287.org
Hassler, Shannon Spanish 105 hasslers@usd287.org
Higbie, Angelle Agriculture 106 hibgiea@usd287.org
Holloman, Sonila Special Education 303  
Homolka, Seth Mathematics/Physical Education 218 homolkas@usd287.org
Huggard, Tara Physical Education 220 huggardt@usd287.org
Humerickhouse, Diane ISS Supervisor 107 humerickhoused@usd287.org
Ifland, Troy Woods 401 iflandt@usd287.org
Jones, Diane Science 118 jonesd@usd287.org
Mobley, Delores Mathematics 119 mobleyd@usd287.org
Mobley, Rich Counselor 108 mobleyr@usd287.org
Parks, Brandon Social Sciences 204 parksb@usd287.org
Sims, Roger Language Arts 103 simsr@usd287.org
Smith, Rick Principal 112 smithr@usd287.org
Smith, Wade Art 212 smithw@usd287.org
Spencer, James Physical Education 217 spencerj@usd287.org
Tempel, Micah Social Sciences 723 tempelm@usd287.org
Unruh, Kyle Music 214 unruhk@usd287.org
Wadkins, Connie Technology 120 wadkinsc@usd287.org
Waggoner, Daniel Special Education 301  
Warner, Kyle Language Arts 104 warnerk@usd287.org
Zentz, Susan Mathematics/Technology 208 zentzs@usd287.org