mailto:anshutzb@usd287.org
Anshutz, Brady- Principal

Ashburn, Janet - Music

Carroll, Casey - 2nd Grade

Stinson, Brenda - Secretary

Para Professionals
Daniel Jackson
Cindy McCurdy
Michell McCurdy
Judy Hamblin
Ashley Schneider

Kitchen Staff
Dorothy Messick
Trish Piersol
Hendee, Elizabeth - Special Education

Jehle, Kayla - PE

Link, Kim - Kindergarten

mailto:macklinb@usd287.org
Macklin, Becky - 5th Grade


Phylicia Kay - Building Aide
Debra Michael - Custodian
Kim Ginsbach - Library Aide

Title 1 Aides
Roxanna Walsh
Misty Demeter
mailto:pearcet@usd287.org
Pearce, Traci - 3rd Grade

mailto:sheahans@usd287.org
Sheahan, Samantha - 4th Grade

mailto:showalterh@usd287.org
Showalter, Hollie - Title 1

mailto:woodburye@usd287.org
Woodbury, Elise - 1st Grade

stiless@usd287.org
Sara Skiles - PreK