Principal

Brady Anshutz


anshutzb@usd287.org


Secretary

Brenda Stinson


stinsonb@usd287.org


Kindergarten

Tiffany White


whitet@usd287.org


1st Grade

Elise Woodbury

woodburye@usd287.org



 2nd Grade

Shelly Welch



welchs@usd287.org


 Music

Janet Ashburn


ashburnj@usd287.org


3rd Grade

Jeanette Weien


weienj@usd287.org


4th Grade

Kim Link


linkk@usd287.org

5th Grade

Becky Macklin


macklinb@usd287.org


5th Grade

Jared Kitselman

 

kitselmanj@usd287.org

 

Erin Cole

Pre-K Teacher


colee@usd287.org


Reading Specialist

Heather Conway


conwayh@usd287.org


 Title I Aide

Dorothy Welch


welchd@usd287.org


Title 1

Hollie Showalter


showalterh@usd287.org

 

Counselor 

Debbie Gorton-Swisher


swisherd@usd287.org


 Nurse

Laura Fischer


fischerl@usd287.org


 

PE/Teacher Aide

Kayla Jehle


jehlek@usd287.org

SPED

Amy Mader