Principal

Brady Anshutz


anshutzb@usd287.org

Ext. 125

Secretary

Brenda Stinson


stinsonb@usd287.org

Ext. 124

Kindergarten

Tiffany White

https://sites.google.com/a/usd287.org/wf-usd287/williamsburg/staff/whitet

whitet@usd287.org

Ext. 110

1st Grade

Elise Woodbury


woodburye@usd287.org

Ex. 101


 2nd Grade

Shelly Welch

https://sites.google.com/a/usd287.org/wf-usd287/williamsburg/staff/welch


welchs@usd287.org

Ext. 100

 Music

Janet Ashburn


ashburnj@usd287.org

Ext. 128

3rd Grade

Jeanette Weien

https://sites.google.com/a/usd287.org/wf-usd287/williamsburg/staff/weien-williamsburghttps://sites.google.com/a/usd287.org/wf-usd287/williamsburg/staff/weien-williamsburg

weienj@usd287.org

Ext. 106

4th Grade

Kim Link



5th Grade

Becky Macklin

https://sites.google.com/a/usd287.org/mrs-macklin-s-fifth-grade/

macklinb@usd287.org

Ext. 107

Counselor 

Debbie Gorton-Swisher 


swisherd@usd287.org

 

Erin Cole

Pre-K Teacher


colee@usd287.org

Ext. 135

Reading Specialist

Heather Conway


conwayh@usd287.org

Ext. 117

 Title I Aide

Dorothy Welch


welchd@usd287.org

Ext. 116 

 SPED




Ext. 105 

Library Aide





 Nurse

Laura Fischer


fischerl@usd287.org

Ext. 123

 

PE/Teacher Aide

Kayla Jehle


jehlek@usd287.org

SPED

Amy Mader