Weight Lifting    

Coach Skyler Allen

Fifteen Falcons competed in the Kansas 2A State Powerlifting in Horton, KS on March 23rd. 

Haydan Walters is a STATE CHAMPION! 

Hannah Arnett, Micah Nickel, and Chandler Scott each brought home overall 3rd place medals as well.  

Other members of the boys team include Erich Woodruff finished 5th, Gabe Savage 7th, Noah Murphy 9th, Owen McAlpine-Smith 10th, Linden Harmon 10th, David Holloman 11th, and Ryan Mathias 15th.  Overall the boys team finished in 11th out of 23 schools.

Girls team members also include Mya Crabtree 6th, Hope Craptree 8th, Alex Holloman 10th, and Greelie McMahan 14th.  As a team the girls finished in 7th place.