Staff Member Courses Email Address
Chris Robertson    
Principal robertsonc@usd287.org 
Audra AlticSecretary altica@usd287.org 
Jenna LungerCounselor lungerj@usd287.org
Rebecca ParkhillPre-Kindergartenparkhillr@usd287.org
Shari Gloss`     Kindergarten glosss@usd287.org 
Margo HughesKindergartenhughesm@usd287.org
Joyce Bradford    1st Grade bradfordj@usd287.org
Alane Ecord2nd Gradeecorda@usd287.org
Joe Lilley3rd Gradelilleyj@usd287.org
Shawna Craig    1st Grade craigs@usd287.org 
Gayle Walthall 
Kerri Smith
4th Grade 
4th Grade
walthallg@usd287.org
smithk@usd287.org
Kim Dixon5th Grade dixonk@usd287.org 
Kelly Shepherd 5th Grade shepherdk@usd287.org
Joni Jones Physical Education jonesj@usd287.org 
Darrell McCune Musicmccuned@usd287.org 
Nancy BakerTitle 1 Teacher         bakern@usd287.org 
Pat Dyer Title 1 Aide dyerp@usd287.org 
Denise Kraft-CooperSPED kraftd@usd287.org 
Julie Smith SPED smithju@usd287.org 
Amy Weien Library Aide weiena@usd287.org 
Kathleen WilliamsonSchool Psychologist  williamsonk@usd287.org
Amber SifterSpeech Pathologist siftera@usd287.org