Staff Member Courses Email Address
Chris Robertson    
Principal robertsonc@usd287.org 
Audra AlticSecretary altica@usd287.org 
Debbie Gorton-Swisher Counselor swisherd@usd287.org 
Rebecca ParkhillPre-Kindergartenparkhillr@usd287.org
Shari Gloss`     Kindergarten glosss@usd287.org 
Margo HughesKindergartenhughesm@usd287.org
Joyce Bradford    1st Grade bradfordj@usd287.org
Alane Ecord2nd Gradeecorda@usd287.org
Joe Lilley3rd Gradelilleyj@usd287.org
Shawna Craig    3rd Grade craigs@usd287.org 
Gayle Walthall 4th Grade walthallg@usd287.org
Kim Dixon5th Grade dixonk@usd287.org 
Greg Nilges 5th Grade nilgesg@usd287.org 
Joni Jones Physical Education jonesj@usd287.org 
Darrell McCune Musicmccuned@usd287.org 
Nancy BakerTitle 1 Teacher         bakern@usd287.org 
Pat Dyer Title 1 Aide dyerp@usd287.org 
Fonda Spencer SPED spencerf@usd287.org 
Julie Smith SPED smithju@usd287.org 
Amy Weien Library Aide weiena@usd287.org 
Kylea Shoemaker School Psychologist  shoemakerk@usd287.org
Sarah SkilesSpeech Pathologist skiless@usd287.org